Team Members


  • Joss Mowforth
    Team Member

  • Sophie Horrocks
    Team Member

  • Georgina Nightingall
    Team Member

  • Max Chapman
    Team Member

  • John Roberts
    Team Leader

  • Rebecca Cuthbertson
    Team Member

Support Crew

This team does not have any support crew yet

Team Supporters

This team does not have any supporters yet

Thank You

Your donation has been successful, thank you.
Please click here to return to the team page for: CEUOTC.